Tags


I am honored to be nominated by Jeyran Main for this  award. Please visit her blog. It is rare to come across a person with a golden heart. She is a consumer reviewer, book editor, book promoter, and a freelance book translator. I am sure you won’t be disappointed. 

Rule(s):

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated and provide the link to the post you created.

Why did I start this blog?

I had a habit of scribbling down my thoughts in mirror image. This was to avoid people laying their hands on them. One day I decided to convert my thoughts into a blog. So I embarked upon this task and started pouring my thoughts into it. In order to avoid contradictions with my professional role, I kept it to a minimum. It is a mere reflection of my thoughts, opinions and experiences. Albeit, in the near future, I do intend to personalize this domain name.

Piece(s) of advice:

I still consider myself an amateur. So, I am not sure if I am capable enough to provide a good advice to the new bloggers. Yet, I’ll try my best:

Advice 1:  Decide with what you want to post and why? This will bring clarity to your thoughts.

Advice 2: Always be patient. Things take time, so does the blog.

blogger-recognition-award-badge

Nominations:

I have observed and interacted with many bloggers in the past one and a half years. Keeping the numbers to minimum, I nominate the following who deserve this recognition more than I do:

Writings by Ender

Rakshita Mehta

Yang Ho

Fountain of thought

Aesthetic miradh

madelinescribes

Shalini Mittal

Midnightmusings

April Sutton

lisalovesunlife

Raj Krishna

Congratulations to everyone who got nominated. If you could give one piece of advice to new bloggers, what would it be?

Thanking you,

Boring Bug

